About Us - PayBright: E-Commerce and Point-of-Sale Financing

Our Mission Is Simple

PayBright’s mission is to make the everyday commerce experience simply better for Canadians. We partner with leading merchants to let you buy now and pay over time for the purchases you want. You’ll find us online and in-store at your favourite retailers.

Management Team

PayBright is led by a committed team of professionals with diverse experience in payments, technology and retail.

Wayne Pommen

President & CEO

Vassil Chalashkanov

SVP Marketing and Business Development

Alex Thomson

VP Operations and Credit

Finbarr Smith

VP Finance

Gurpreet Dhadda

VP Technology

David Jiang

VP Strategic Initiatives

Hailey Adams

VP People Operations

Colin Grosskurth

Director, Legal & Compliance

Madge Rumman

Director, Product

Ruta Wad

Director, Engineering

Arthur Brown

National Sales Director

Vanessa Dick

Merchant Success Team Lead

Kyle Rogers

Manager, Client Relations