We're here to give fellow Canadians a better way to pay for the things they love

Our mission is simple

Founded in 2009, PayBright's mission has always been to make the everyday commerce experience simply better for Canadians.

Our leadership team

Arthur Brown

Director, National Sales

Arielle Loeb

VP, Marketing

Colin Grosskurth

Senior Director, Legal and Compliance

David Jiang

VP, Strategic Initiatives

Erica Olsthoorn

VP, Enterprise Sales

Geoff Hector

Director, Finance

Gurpreet Dhadda

VP, Technology

Hailey Adams

VP, People Operations

Jeremy Thomas

VP, Enterprise Accounts

Madge Rumman

Senior Director, Product

Ruta Wad

Director, Engineering

Steve McPhee

VP, Partnerships

Vassil Chalashkanov

SVP, Revenue

Wayne Pommen

President & CEO

We're proud of our achievements

FinTech Company of the Year

In approved consumer spending power to date

Number of merchants signed up

Help us change how Canadians pay

Join our team

Join our email list

Get promotional offers from our merchants delivered right to your inbox.